Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |


Board of Directors to 2018

 

Jennifer L. Leisman Dessert, CLU, CLTC

Leisman Insurance Agency, Inc
800 South Street, Suite 650
Waltham, MA 02453
Phone: (781) 647-0400
E-Mail: jenni@leismaninsurance.com


Ruth Mattson, Esquire, LLM

Bove & Langa, P.C.
Ten Tremont Street, Suite 600
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: (617) 720-6040

E-Mail: mattson@bovelanga.com
           

John Przybylski, JD, LLM, CFP, AEP, CIMA

Pathstone Federal Street
24 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (857) 305-3046
E-Mail: johnp@pathstone.com
           

 

Mary H. Schmidt, JD

Schmidt & Federico, P.C.
200 Berkeley Street - 17th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: (617) 695-0021
E-Mail: mary.schmidt@schmidt-federico.com
           


Board of Directors to 2019


Yasmin Causer, AEP, CFP, CPA, PFS

Kahn Litwin and Renza
99 Summer Street
Suite 520
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (781) 547-8800
E-Mail: ycauser@kahnlitwin.com

Dale Ann Kaiser, JD

Kaiser Law Group
65 William Street
Suite 350
Wellesley, MA
Phone: (617) 641-0000
E-Mail: dale@kaiserlawgroup.com

Amy Lonergan, JD

Day Pitney LLP
One International Place
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 345-4613
E-Mail: alonergan@daypitney.com

Jay Lupica, JD, AEP

The Colony Group
2 Atlantic Avenue
6th Floor
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 723-8200
E-Mail: jlupica@thecolonygroup.com


Board of Directors to 2020


Liza Connelly, JD, LLM

Boston Private
10 Post Office Square
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: (617) 912-1956
E-Mail: lconnelly@bostonprivate.com


Laura Godine, JD

The Boston Foundation
75 Arlington Street
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: (617) 338-1218
E-Mail: laura.godine@tbf.org

Alisa O'Neil, JD, CFTA

Boston Financial Management Inc.
One Winthrop Square
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617)275-0313
E-Mail: AlisaO@bfminvest.com

Rebecca MacGregor, JD, LLM Tax

Wilchins Cosentino & Novins LLP
20 William Street, Suite 120
Wellesley, MA 02481
Phone: (781)235-3564
E-Mail: rmacgregor@wcnllp.com