Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Board of Directors to 2017

Top

Barbara Attardo, CFP, AEP, CDFA

Daintree Advisors
100 High Street, Suite 1102
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 848-3453
E-Mail: battardo@daintreeadvisors.com
           

Robert Donnelly

Marsh Private Client Services
99 High Street
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 385-0027
E-Mail: robert.j.donnelly@marsh.com
           

Susan Ogrodnik-Smith, PFS

HUB International New England LLC
43 Wedgemere Avenue
Winchester, MA 01890
Phone: (978) 661-6769
E-Mail: susan.ogrodnik-smith@hubinternational.com
           

Steve Sarcione, CTFA, AEP

JDJ Family Office Services
2 Oliver Street, Suite 905
Boston, MA 02109
Phone : (617) 765-2104
E-Mail: ssarcione@jdjfos.com
           

Top

 

Board of Directors to 2018

 

Jennifer L. Leisman Dessert, CLU, CLTC

Leisman Insurance Agency, Inc
800 South Street, Suite 650
Waltham, MA 02453
Phone: (781) 647-0400
E-Mail: jenni@leismaninsurance.com


Ruth Mattson, Esquire, LL.M.

Bove & Langa, P.C.
Ten Tremont Street, Suite 600
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: (617) 720-6040

E-Mail: mattson@bovelanga.com
           

John Przybylski, CFP, JD, LL.M.

Federal Street Advisors, Inc.
24 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 350-8999
E-Mail: johnp@federalstreet.com
           

 

Mary H. Schmidt, JD

Schmidt & Federico, P.C.
200 Berkeley Street - 17th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: (617) 695-0021
E-Mail: mary.schmidt@schmidt-federico.com
           

 

 Board of Directors to 2019

Top

Yasmin Causer, AEP, CFP, CPA, PFS

Kahn Litwin and Renza
99 Summer Street
Suite 520
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (781) 547-8800
E-Mail: ycauser@kahnlitwin.com

Dale Ann Kaiser, JD

Kaiser Law Group
65 William Street
Suite 350
Wellesley, MA
Phone: (617) 641-0000
E-Mail: dale@kaiserlawgroup.com
           

Amy Lonergan, JD

Day Pitney LLP
One International Place
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 345-4613
E-Mail: alonergan@daypitney.com

Jay Lupica, JD, AEP

The Colony Group
2 Atlantic Avenue
6th Floor
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 723-8200
E-Mail: jlupica@thecolonygroup.com