Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
BEPC Congratulates the Approved Slate of At-Large and Honorary Directors
Share |

Council Welcomes Five New Board Members to the BEPC Board of Directors


BEPC’s Board Nominations Committee presented candidates and the BEPC membership elected four At-Large Directors and one non-voting Honorary Director to join the Board on July 1, 2019.


The four new At-Large Directors serving three-year terms are:


Zachary Bourque, CFA, AEP

Rice, Heard & Bigelow


Thomas Francione, CTFA, AEP

Loring, Wolcott & Coolidge Trust, LLC


Christian Stone, CFP

Cambridge Trust Company


Barbara Targum

Dwight Rudd Insurance


The inaugural Honorary Director serving a one-year term is:


Eric P. Hayes, Esq., LLM

Goodwin Procter LLP