My Feed | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |

 

Board of Directors to 2020


Liza Connelly, JD, LLM

CIBC Private Wealth Management
100 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 531-9355
E-Mail: liza.connelly@cibc.com

Laura Godine, JD

Eaton Vance Investment Counsel 
2 International Place 
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617)672-8251
E-Mail: lgodine@eatonvance.com

Alisa O'Neil, JD, CTFA, AEP, CDFA

Boston Financial Management Inc.
255 State Street, 6th Floor 
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: (617)275-0313
E-Mail: AlisaO@bfminvest.com

 

Rebecca MacGregor, JD, LLM Tax

E-Mail: rmacgregor@bowditch.com


Honorary Director to 2020

   

 
  Eric HayesJD, LLM

Goodwin Procter LLP
100 Northern Ave

Boston, MA 02210
Phone: (617) 570-8339
E-Mail: ehayes@goodwinlaw.com

 


 Board of Directors to 2021

 

           

Susan Robb, JD


Phone: (617) 216-3724
E-Mail: susan.robb@gmail.com

 


Elliot Rotstein, CAP

Management Plannning, Inc.
77 Franklin St, #403
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 817-4841

E-Mail: erotstein@mpival.com

David G. Strachan Jr., CTFA

Cambridge Trust Company
75 State St - 18th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: (617) 441-1502
E-Mail: david.strachan@cambridgetrust.com

           

 

Debra Whitney, CFP

Ballentine Partners, LLC
230 3rd Avenue, 6th Floor
Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: (857) 523-8499
E-Mail: dwhitney@ballentinepartners.com


 Board of Directors to 2022

 

           

Zach Bourque, CFA

Rice, Heard & Bigelow, Inc.
50 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: (617) 227-1782
E-Mail: zab@riceheard.com

 


Thomas Francione, CTFA, AEP

Loring, Wolcott & Coolidge Trust, LLC
230 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 622-2337

E-Mail: tfrancione@lwcotrust.com


Christian Stone, CFP

Cambridge Trust Company
84 State Street, Suite 760
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: (617) 520-5528
E-Mail: christian.stone@cambridgetrust.com

           

 

Barbara Targum

Dwight Rudd Insurance
260 Franklin Street, Suite 900
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 542-1915
E-Mail: btargum@dwightrudd.com