Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |

 

Board of Directors to 2019


 

Yasmin Causer, AEP, CFP, CPA, PFS

Kahn Litwin and Renza
99 Summer Street
Suite 520
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (781) 547-8800
E-Mail: ycauser@kahnlitwin.com

 

Dale Ann Kaiser, JD

Kaiser Law Group
65 William Street
Suite 350
Wellesley, MA
Phone: (617) 641-0000
E-Mail: dale@kaiserlawgroup.com

 

Amy Lonergan, JD

Day Pitney LLP
One International Place
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 345-4613
E-Mail: alonergan@daypitney.com

 

Jay Lupica, JD, AEP

The Colony Group
2 Atlantic Avenue - 6th Floor
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 723-8200
E-Mail: jlupica@thecolonygroup.com


Board of Directors to 2020


 

Liza Connelly, JD, LLM

Boston Private
10 Post Office Square
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: (617) 912-1956
E-Mail: lconnelly@bostonprivate.com

 

Laura Godine, JD

Eaton Vance Investment Counsel  
2 International Place 
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617)672-8251
E-Mail: LGodine@EatonVance.Com

 

Alisa O'Neil, JD, CFTA

Boston Financial Management Inc.
One Winthrop Square
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617)275-0313
E-Mail: AlisaO@bfminvest.com

 

Rebecca MacGregor, JD, LLM Tax

Wilchins Cosentino & Novins LLP
20 William Street, Suite 120
Wellesley, MA 02481
Phone: (781)235-3564
E-Mail: rmacgregor@wcnllp.com


 Board of Directors to 2021

 

           

 
Susan Robb, JD

First Republic Trust Company 
160 Federal St
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 478-5238
E-Mail: srobb@firstrepublic.com

 


Elliot Rotstein, CAP

Management Plannning, Inc.
77 Franklin St, #403
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 817-4841

E-Mail: erotstein@mpival.com

 

David G. Strachan Jr., CTFA

Cambridge Trust Company
75 State St - 18th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: (617) 441-1502
E-Mail: david.strachan@cambridgetrust.com

           

 

Debra Whitney, CFP

Ballentine Partners, LLC
230 3rd Avenue, 6th Floor
Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: (857) 523-8499
E-Mail: dwhitney@ballentinepartners.com