My Feed | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |

 

Board of Directors to 2021


Amy Lonergan, Esq

Day Pitney, LLP
One International Place
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 345-4613
E-Mail: alonergan@daypitney.com

 

 Elliot Rotstein, CAP

Management Planning, Inc. 
77 Franklin St, #403
Boston, MA 02110

Phone: 
(617) 817-4841
E-Mail: 
erotstein@mpival.com

Susan Robb, JD, AEP®


Phone: (617)216-3724
E-Mail: susan.robb@gmail.com

David G. Strachan Jr., CTFA

Cambridge Trust Company
75 State St - 18th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: (617)441-1502
E-Mail: david.strachan@cambridgetrust.com

 

Debra Whitney , CFP

Ballentine Partners, LLC
230 3rd Avenue, 6th Floor
Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: (857)523-8499
E-Mail: dwhitney@ballentinepartners.com

 

Honorary Director to 2021

Jeremiah W. Doyle, IV, JD, LLM, AEP (Distinguished)

BNY Mellon Wealth Management
1 Boston Place
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: 
(617) 722-7420
E-Mail:   
jere.doyle@bnymellon.com



 Board of Directors to 2022

 

           

Zach Bourque ,  CFA  


Rice, Heard & Bigelow, Inc.
50 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: 
(617) 227-1782
E-Mail: 
zab@riceheard.com

 


Thomas Francione, CTFA, AEP

Loring, Wolcott & Coolidge Trust, LLC
230 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 622-2337 
E-Mail: tfrancione@lwcotrust.com

Barbara Targum

Dwight Rudd Insurance
260 Franklin Street, Suite 900
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 542-1915
E-Mail: btargum@dwightrudd.com

           

 

Christian Stone, CFP

Cambridge Trust Company
84 State Street, Suite 760
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: (617) 520-5528
E-Mail:  christian.stone@cambridgetrust.com




 Board of Directors to 2023

 


David Desmarais, CPA, PFS, MST, MBA, AEP

Kahn, Litwin, Renza & Co., Ltd.
99 Summer Street, Suite 520
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (781)547-8555
E-Mail: ddesmarais@kahnlitwin.com

 


Christine Fletcher, Esq

Burns & Levinson, LLP
125 High Street
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 345-2607 

E-Mail: cfletcher@burnslev.com


Melissa Sydney, Esq, LLM

Tarlow, Breed, Hart & Rodgers, P.C.
10 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02119
Phone: (617) 218-2031
E-Mail: msydney@tbhr-law.com