Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
BEPC Excellence Award
Share |

Boston Estate Planning Council Excellence Award Winners 

2017 Richard B. Gulman
The BEPC Excellence Award (formerly the "Estate Planner of the Year" Award) is given in recognition of outstanding contributions to the estate planning profession. The winner is selected following an annual nominations process. This award represents the highest honor that BEPC can bestow upon a member, and the recipient is honored at the association’s yearly Annual Gala.

The Boston Estate Planning Council is excited to announce that Richard B. Gulman, co-founder of DiCicco, Gulman & Company and a partner in the Private Client group, has been named the recipient of the 2017 BEPC Excellence Award!             

Please join BEPC in congratulating Richard on this prestigious honor which is bestowed in recognition of outstanding contributions to the estate planning profession.

To learn more information about Richard, please view his biography here.

Past winners of the Award include:

2016 Barbara Freedman Wand, JD, AEP
2015 William F. Leisman III, CLU, AEP
2014 Melissa Langa, Esquire
2013 Thomas E. Peckham, Esquire, AEP
2012 Richard P. Breed, III, Esquire
2011 Christopher T. Carlson, Esquire
2010 Beth C. Gamel, CPA/PFS
2009 Jeremiah W. Doyle IV, Esquire
2008 Michael L. Brown, JD, CPA
2007 Patricia M. Annino, Esquire
2006 Willie J. Goldwasser, CLU, ChFC
2005 Carol E. Tully, JD, CPA
2004 William D. Kirchick, Esquire
2003 Edward D. Tarlow, Esquire
2002 Virginia F. Coleman, Esquire
2001 George L. Cushing, Esquire
2000 Eric P. Hayes, Esquire
1999 J.H. Daingerfield Perry, CLU
1998 The Honorable Nancy Gould
1997 Natalie B. Choate, Esquire
1996 Alexander A. Bove, Jr., Esquire
1995 Mary H. Schmidt, Esquire
1994 Eustace W. Buchanan, Esquire
1993 Kevin M. Flatley, JD, Esquire
1993 William B. Tyler, Esquire
1992 Vincent C. Bowhers, CLU, ChFC
1991 Raymond H. Young, Esquire
1990 Dean A. James Casner

2018 Nominations

Nominations are open for the 2018 Boston Estate Planning Council Excellence Award. Click here to submit your nomination.