Updates and Announcements

Call for Committee Volunteers
BEPC is recruiting new committee volunteers who are enthusiastic to get involved, eager to make a difference and committed to enhancing the estate planning industry. Committee terms are July 1, 2019-June 30, 2020. Complete the survey to identify the committees you're most interested in joining. 

Meet BEPC's Incoming At-Large Directors and Honorary Director 
Congratulations to the newly elected slate of at-large directors and the inaugural honorary director!

Adrienne M. Penta Named 2019 BEPC Excellence Award Recipient 
The Boston Estate Planning Council is excited to announce Adrienne M. Penta, JD, AEP, managing director of Private Banking and founding executive director of the Center for Women & Wealth at Brown Brothers Harriman, as the recipient of the 2019 BEPC Excellence Award! Please join BEPC in congratulating Adrienne on this prestigious honor which is bestowed in recognition of outstanding contributions to the estate planning profession.

BEPC Awarded the 5 Star Council Award by NAEPC The Boston Estate Planning Council has been recognized as a 5 Star Council by the National  Association of Estate Planners & Councils. This honor recognizes estate planning councils that have demonstrated a high level of achievement in areas critical to a successful membership experience. Thank you to all of our members, Board of Directors, and Council Leadership for their tireless efforts and dedication to making BEPC such a successful organization!

Boston Estate Planning Council Receives 3rd Consecutive "Council of Excellence" Award from the NAEPC Click here to view press release


BEPC Nonprofit Partners



2015, 2016 and 2017

New Members


J. Westerman Davis,  Bass, Doherty & Finks, P.C.
Christopher Mahoney,  RINET Company, LLC
Hillary Nelson,  Lake Street Advisors
Andrea RutherfordDalton & Finegold
Laura SchumacherBurns & Levinson LLP
Michael Skeary,  Liberty Mutual Ins. Co.


Upcoming Events more

2019 BEPC Annual Gala: Individual Registration

2018-2019 Annual Corporate Sponsors

2019 Annual Gala Sponsors