My Feed | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Click on the Month View to see the upcoming BEPC events in calendar format.

Learn more about BEPC's Education Tracks.

Do you have an idea for a BEPC event? Submit your idea online.

View the Event Cancellation and Substitution Policy.

View the Photo/ Video Release Policy.

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
Trivia Night - WFH Edition
6/10/2020
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
 

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
2020 Golf Outing
7/13/2020
Location: Canton, MA   
2020 Golf Outing
2020 Golf Outing - Foursome Registration
7/13/2020 » 7/13/2030
Location: Canton, MA    Time: 11:00am - 8:00pm
2020 Golf Outing - Foursome Registration
2020 Golf Outing - Individual Registration
7/13/2020
Location: Canton, MA    Time: 11:00am - 8:00pm
2020 Golf Outing - Individual Registration

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
2020 Kick Off Networking Reception: Members Only
9/15/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Seminar: Planning Tips and Nuggets
9/29/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Seminar: Planning Tips and Nuggets

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
October Roundtable Breakfast: Members Only *
10/27/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM
October Roundtable Breakfast: Members Only *

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
Holiday Networking Reception: Members Only
12/3/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Holiday Networking Reception: Members Only

Friday, January 22, 2021

 
Mid-Year Leadership Day 2021*
1/22/2021
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mid-Year Leadership Day 2021*

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

 
2021 Annual Gala
5/19/2021
Location: Boston, MA    Time: 5:30PM - 9:30PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1