Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Click on the Month View to see the upcoming BEPC events in calendar format.

Learn more about BEPC's Education Tracks.

Do you have an idea for a BEPC event? Submit your idea online.

View the Event Cancellation and Substitution Policy.

View the Photo/ Video Release Policy.

 

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
2020 Gala Sponsorship Opportunities
10/28/2019 » 4/1/2020
Location: Boston, MA   
2020 Gala Sponsorship Opportunities

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
February Round Table Breakfast: Members Only *
2/5/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM
February Round Table Breakfast: Members Only *

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Night of Bowling and Networking Event!
2/12/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Night of Bowling and Networking Event!

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Webinar: 2020 Heckerling Update: 5 Days in 60 Minutes
2/27/2020
Time: From 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
WIC Educational Seminar: Advising Clients in Transition
3/4/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
WIC Educational Seminar: Advising Clients in Transition

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
Seminar: How to Leverage the Power and Impact of Diversity and Inclusion
3/25/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Seminar: How to Leverage the Power and Impact of Diversity and Inclusion

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
2020 Annual Gala
5/20/2020
Location: Boston, MA    Time: 5:30PM - 9:30PM
2020 Annual Gala

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
2020 Golf Outing
7/13/2020
Location: Canton, MA   
2020 Golf Outing

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
Holiday Networking Reception: Members Only
12/3/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Holiday Networking Reception: Members Only

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

 
2021 Annual Gala
5/19/2021
Location: Boston, MA    Time: 5:30PM - 9:30PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1