My Feed | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
BEPC Excellence Award
Share |

Boston Estate Planning Council Excellence Award Winners 

The BEPC Excellence Award (formerly the "Estate Planner of the Year" Award) is given in recognition of outstanding contributions to the estate planning profession. The winner is selected following an annual nominations process. This award represents the highest honor that BEPC can bestow upon a member, and the recipient is honored at the association’s yearly Annual Gala.

Learn More

Scott E. Squillace, Esq., founder and principal of Squillace & Associates, P.C., shall received the 2020 BEPC Excellence Award.

BEPC congratulates Scott on this prestigious honor which is bestowed in recognition of outstanding contributions to the estate planning profession.

We invite you to learn more about Mr. Squillace's background.

Press release announcing the 2020 BEPC Excellence Award recipient.

Past winners of the Award include:

2019 Adrienne M. Penta, JD, AEP 

2018 Kurt R. Steinkrauss, JD, AEP

2017 Richard B. Gulman, CPA, AEP

2016 Barbara Freedman Wand, JD, AEP

2015 William F. Leisman III, CLU, AEP

2014 Melissa Langa, Esquire

2013 Thomas E. Peckham, Esquire, AEP

2012 Richard P. Breed, III, Esquire

2011 Christopher T. Carlson, Esquire

2010 Beth C. Gamel, CPA/PFS

2009 Jeremiah W. Doyle IV, Esquire

2008 Michael L. Brown, JD, CPA

2007 Patricia M. Annino, Esquire

2006 Willie J. Goldwasser, CLU, ChFC

2005 Carol E. Tully, JD, CPA

2004 William D. Kirchick, Esquire


2003 Edward D. Tarlow, Esquire

2002 Virginia F. Coleman, Esquire

2001 George L. Cushing, Esquire

2000 Eric P. Hayes, Esquire

1999 J.H. Daingerfield Perry, CLU

1998 The Honorable Nancy Gould

1997 Natalie B. Choate, Esquire

1996 Alexander A. Bove, Jr., Esquire

1995 Mary H. Schmidt, Esquire

1994 Eustace W. Buchanan, Esquire

1993 Kevin M. Flatley, JD, Esquire

1993 William B. Tyler, Esquire

1992 Vincent C. Bowhers, CLU, ChFC

1991 Raymond H. Young, Esquire

1990 Dean A. James Casner